الصين ساكنة الصناعية المزيل الصانع

شركة شنغهاي آنبينغ للتقنية الاستاتيكية المحدودة

  • الصين أفضل ساكنة الصناعية المزيل في المبيعات
  • الصين أفضل مكافحة ساكنة شريط في المبيعات

احصل على ساكنة الصناعية المزيل & مكافحة ساكنة شريط الآن!

المقدمة

مصنع متخصص في نظام التحكم الثابت منذ عام 1999

التاريخ

أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في التصدير.

الخدمات

خدمة ما قبل البيع المهنية وخدمة ما بعد البيع

فريقنا

أعلى المبيعات ، R & D ، PMC ودائرة النقل والإمداد

حول AP&T

تشرفت بمقابلتك.

تنظيف الغرفة

تحكم ذكي

مركز التصنيع

سلسلة منفاخ الهواء المؤين

مركز التصنيع

سلسلة ايون بار

أفضل الفئات

شركة شنغهاي آنبينغ للتقنية الاستاتيكية المحدودة

أخبار الشركة

آخر الأخبار عن الصين حل سريع لامتصاص الغبار في الصناعة الصناعية

حل سريع لامتصاص الغبار في الصناعة الصناعية

على April 28, 2020
حل سريع لامتصاص الغبار في الصناعة الصناعية مفتاح حل مشكلة امتزاز الغبار هو حل مشكلة الشحنات الإلكتروستاتيكية. الطرق العامة لإزالة الغبار والكهرباء الساكنة: الأرض (غير صالحة) غبار تنظيف الهواء (ضعيف) زيادة الرطوبة في البيئة (غير صالحة) تثبيت مزيل ثابت (فعال) (Air cleaning dust) Blowing off dust by ...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين يمكن استخدام جهاز استشعار كهرباء في اختبار مقاومة تنفس القناع

يمكن استخدام جهاز استشعار كهرباء في اختبار مقاومة تنفس القناع

على April 28, 2020
يمكن استخدام جهاز استشعار كهرباء في اختبار مقاومة تنفس القناع 1. معدات الاختبار: أداة اختبار النسيج (اختبار مقاومة التنفس قناع) 2. الغرض من الاختبار: قوة الامتزاز للقناع. 3. طريقة الاختبار: إضافة الكهرباء الساكنة إلى مادة القناع. 4. أداة اختبار كهرباء: جهاز استشعار كهرباء. The AP-YV3302 electrostati...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين تطبيق مزيل ثابت في آلة القناع

تطبيق مزيل ثابت في آلة القناع

على April 28, 2020
تطبيق مزيل ثابت في آلة القناع Common mask machines on the market are: plane mask machine, cup mask machine, duckbill mask machine, folding mask machine, gauze mask machine and so on. آلات القناع الشائعة في السوق هي: آلة قناع الطائرة ، آلة قناع الكأس ، آلة قناع منقار البط ، آلة قناع الطي ، آلة قناع ا...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين الكهرباء الساكنة يمكن أن تمتص الغبار.  هل تثبيت المزيل ثابت على آلة الطباعة؟

الكهرباء الساكنة يمكن أن تمتص الغبار. هل تثبيت المزيل ثابت على آلة الطباعة؟

على February 27, 2020
الكهرباء الساكنة يمكن أن تمتص الغبار. هل تثبيت المزيل ثابت على آلة الطباعة؟ في الطباعة الحديثة ، سواء كانت الطباعة فلكسوغرافية أو الطباعة الحفر ، الطباعة الدوارة هي الطريقة الرئيسية ؛ في العديد من مجالات الطباعة الأوفست ، تعد الطباعة الدوارة هي الطريقة الأكثر أهمية. ومع ذلك ، فإن مواد طباعة اللف الم...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين قد تكون نافخات الهواء المؤينة مفيدة في قمع البكتيريا

قد تكون نافخات الهواء المؤينة مفيدة في قمع البكتيريا

على February 27, 2020
قد تكون نافخات الهواء المؤينة مفيدة في قمع البكتيريا هل تعلم أن منفاخ الهواء المؤين للتخلص من الكهرباء الساكنة له تأثير مبيد للجراثيم وقد يكون مفيدًا في مكافحة الوباء؟ يعمل منفاخ الهواء المؤين على إزالة الكهرباء الساكنة عن طريق الأيونات الموجبة والسالبة الناتجة عن الهواء المؤين ، وللأيونات السالبة ف...

• China best Industrial Static Eliminator on sales
  • China best Anti Static Bar on sales

Get Industrial Static Eliminator & Anti Static Bar Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

Introduction

PROFESSIONAL STATIC CONTROL SYSTEM MANUFACTURER SINCE 1999

History

OVER 10 YEARS EXPORT EXPERIENCE.

Service

PROFESSIONAL PRE-SALES SERVICE & AFTER-SALES SERVICE

our team

TOP SALES,R&D,PMC AND LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

About AP&T

NICE TO MEET YOU.

Cleaning Room

INTELLIGENT CONTROL

Manufacturing Center

IONIZING AIR BLOWER SERIES

Manufacturing Center

ION BAR SERIES

Top Categories

Shanghai Anping Static Technology Co.,Ltd 

company news

china latest news about Eliminate static electricity for vibrating disk

Eliminate static electricity for vibrating disk

On June 19, 2020
The materials in the vibration plate will be blocked due to the generation of static electricity during the transportation process. Installing a static eliminator can help the materials in the vibration plate to be transported smoothly. The static eliminator can choose ion bar and ionizing air ...
china latest news about How to eliminate static electricity from screen printing?

How to eliminate static electricity from screen printing?

On June 19, 2020
Because of the existence of static electricity in screen printing, it can cause many quality problems and even make printing unable to continue, for example: 1. The printing materials are inseparable; 2. Substrate sucks dust, which affects product quality 3. Discharge hits For example: A printing ...
china latest news about Quick solution to dust adsorption in industrial industry

Quick solution to dust adsorption in industrial industry

On April 28, 2020
Quick solution to dust adsorption in industrial industry The key to solving the problem of dust adsorption is to solve the problem of electrostatic charge. General methods for removing dust and static electricity: Ground (invalid) Air cleaning dust (weak) Increased humidity in the environment ...
china latest news about Electrostatic sensor can be used in mask breathing resistance tester

Electrostatic sensor can be used in mask breathing resistance tester

On April 28, 2020
Electrostatic sensor can be used in mask breathing resistance tester 1. Test equipment: textile testing instrument (mask respiration resistance tester) 2. Test purpose: the adsorption force of the mask. 3. Test method: add static electricity to the mask material. 4. Electrostatic testing instrument: ...
china latest news about Application of static eliminator in mask machine

Application of static eliminator in mask machine

On April 28, 2020
Application of static eliminator in mask machine Common mask machines on the market are: plane mask machine, cup mask machine, duckbill mask machine, folding mask machine, gauze mask machine and so on. The most common is the plane mask machine. No matter what production equipment, as long as there ...